Summer 2014: Week 4

Standard

Photo Jun 06, 9 35 41 PM

Another very busy week here in the District, so busy in fact that this post is coming almost halfway through Week 5.

During Week 4, I wrote about drones, tapped into my weather camp days and covered mobile disaster preparedness and took a look into the White House Office of Science and Technology Policy’s new open government plan.

Photo Jun 06, 7 28 33 PM

In non-work-related news, I cooked and was lucky enough to spend a few hours chatting with some promising young reporters from my alma mater, Delaware Valley High School, at the Lincoln Memorial.

Photo Jun 06, 6 31 50 PM

Below is a full list of everything I covered for FedScoop, and a new addition for me, StateScoop*.

As always, for a running tally of my work with FedScoop (and StateScoop), head on over to the FedScoop page of my website.

