Summer 2014: Week 1

Standard

IMG_1335

Three days after graduating on Saturday, May 10, I moved to a small room, in a small house in Northwest Washington, D.C. The day after, I started work at my paid summer internship with FedScoop.com.

FedScoop, based in Georgetown, covers federal IT and technology.

I started work on Wednesday, and in the first three days of work, I’ve written and published six stories. I’ve covered one foundations attempts to modernize America’s election process, a new plan by the White House to modernize infrastructure permitting and how one digital communications director created a guide to Google Analytics for other government agencies.

Below is a full list of the stories I wrote this week:

For a running tally of what I’m doing at FedScoop, head on over to the FedScoop page of my website.

